The Goblin Wars Complete Trilogy Now Available!

The Goblin Wars: Omnibus Edition
By Stuart Thaman

Order Now!

Amazon * Barnes and Noble * Goodreads

A city without a king, a paladin forsaken by his god, and goblins just beyond the horizon…

Lady Scrapple lurks in the depths of Kanebullar Mountain, building her army of mindless slaves and waiting for the perfect moment to strike. As the final pieces are about to fall into place and secure her victory, an anomaly is born. A single goblin stands free of Lady Scrapple’s iron-clad hive mind.

A few miles west of Kanebullar Mountain, the frontier city of Talonrend perches dangerously on the edge of anarchy. King Lucius Firesbane has disappeared without an heir and left the city leaderless.

In the face of chaos, one man sets out to find his king.

The omnibus edition contains all 3 Goblin Wars novels in the same binding:

  • Part One: Siege of Talonrend

  • Part Two: Death of a King

  • Part Three: Rebirth of a God